Flash: ON   October 22, 2014 
Please select from the list below:
Bishop Jeffrey N. Leath Presiding Bishop
Rev. Ralph Johnson Presiding Elder
Rev. Kenneth D. Love, Sr. Pastor
Bro. Robert Parks Administrative Assistant
Sis. Kathy Green Financial Secretary
Bro. Edsel Brooks (Pro Tem) Steward Board
Bro. Richard Williams (Pro Tem) Trustee Board
Bro. Charles Moore Lay Organization President
Bro. Richard Williams Finance Committee
Bro. Charles Moore Sunday School Superintendent
Sis. Elluwead Love Assistant Sunday School Superintendent
Bro. Ray Hill, Sr. Public Relations Director
Bro. Kenneth Parks Minister of Music
Copyright ©  2014 Historic St. Paul AME Church. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Finalweb.